Metro 9 Café – San Antonio Village, Makati

wpid-dsc_5150.jpg

Yipeee for another place that I can spend my alone time during Sundays! The Metro 9 Café is located at the fairly new Linear condo at Mayapis cor Malugay, near The Collective.

wpid-dsc_5143.jpg

They have several kinds of coffee, milk tea, cakes, pastries, and sandwiches to choose from. (Click on the image to enlarge.)  wpid-dsc_5147.jpg

You can also choose the sweetness level and ice level of your beverage.

wpid-dsc_5146.jpg

They have small cake slice, but hey– the cost of a slice is much cheaper than Starbucks or the likes. I got a slice of blueberry cheesecake for only P85.  wpid-dsc_5144.jpg

It wasn’t noisy at the al fresco area when I went there, because there weren’t a lot of vehicles passing by. I was able to read a book and write on my journal in peace.

wpid-dsc_5154.jpg

And as for my Caramel Macchiato (P99) and cheesecake, both were yum-yum-yummy! This is definitely my new me-time spot. :D

wpid-dsc_5155.jpg

Metro 9 Café
The Linear Makati Tower 1,
Malugay St., San Antonio Village,
Makati City
0915 4755999

// listening to Bone Thugs n Harmony – Paper, Paper

4 thoughts on “Metro 9 Café – San Antonio Village, Makati

Leave a Reply

