Hand-Painted Postcards From Vietnam

I’m a sucker for well-put together and thought out gifts, doesn’t matter if the gifts are inexpensive or extravagant!

image

Imagine my glee when I received these hand-painted postcards from Vietnam! My friend, Charm, went there for a vacation recently and she painted her favorite memories of her solo trip.

image

She, of course, remembered me when she was eating pho, banh mi, and spring rolls. If only I could eat the postcard without getting an indigestion! :P

// listening to Des-ree – You Gotta Be

3 thoughts on “Hand-Painted Postcards From Vietnam

Leave a Reply

