8065 Coffee – San Antonio Village, Makati

Kinda sad that my BFF who’s a coffeeholic already went to Las Vegas. She would have loved 8065 Coffee. Jap, when you go here for a vacay, visit me in Makati and I’ll take you here, after we eat at 8065 Bagnet– Ang Bagnetan Sa Estrella. :p

image

It doesn’t look appealing. It’s in an old building at the corner of Estrella-Pasong Tamo. I was imagining it’s a tiny space on the second floor.

image

I was wrong. It’s spacious, pretty, and cozy inside. There are also a lot of interesting things to look at. Like a shelf with drawings on paper cups. Of course, I wanted to get the one with Batman.

image

In the smoking area, there’s a shelf with toys. I kidnapped Buzz Lightyear to be my coffee date. I was thrilled because I just watched the Toy Story films before I went to the cafe.

image

8065 Coffee has hot and cold beverages, like coffee (DUH), soda, and milk tea. I didn’t notice beer in the menu though. They have cakes, cookies, brownies, pasta, and sandwiches.

image

I had a slice of Coffee Cream Cake and a cup of a regular brew. The cake was like tiramisu and I liked it. And it’s just 85php!

image

I also had a brownie and a lemon square. Nothing special, but then again, it’s 25php and 30php respectively. Pwede na.

image

If you want anything from 8065 Bagnet , you can just choose from the menu, which is available at the counter and your food will be delivered to the cafe.

image

They also sell clothes, shoes and bags. I noticed there are a lot of art on display. Also a lot of Bible verses. And here’s one that I really like–

image

I really, really hope that jap can go to Manila soon so I can bring her here. We can have a double date. Ako at si Buzz Light year and siya at si Patrick Star.

image

// listening to Capital Cities – Safe and Sound

3 thoughts on “8065 Coffee – San Antonio Village, Makati

Leave a Reply

