Goodbye, 2013. (I’m glad you’re leaving.)

image

In 2013, did I laugh enough? Love enough? Did I make a difference?

Sadly, the answers are NO, NO, and MAYBE. 2013 has been a very difficult year for me. And I will not even begin to explain why. I am still grateful to 2013 though. I am getting out of it alive and the lessons I learned from this year will surely equip me this 2014.

I have high hopes for the new year and I am praying that this will be my year of favor. I am also praying that it will be yours too.

Happy 2014 to you. :)

// listening to Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball

Leave a Reply

