Finally, a Bugsy’s in Alabang!

Going to the South is like coming home, especially now that there’s already a Bugsy’s in Westgate! I went there 2 Fridays ago to see some college friends and I was surprised to see Bugsy’s full even if they haven’t had their grand opening yet. Saw a lot of familiar faces, including my classmate in fifth grade and an ex from days when I was extra stupid. :p

image

I think I may have found the venue for my upcoming birthday salubong / annual San Beda Alabang barkada reunion. :) Bugsy’s Bar & Bistro is located in Westgate, where Poquito Mas used to be. This is its 4th branch. You can also find Bugsy’s in Ortigas, BGC, and Makati. Their Makati branch (in Salcedo Village) is near where I live. That’s the branch that will lead you to the chic new resto, Red Rabbit . ;)

image

The night of drinking was made better by their bestseller, the Buffalo Tenders. Crisp-skinned, juicy, delicious chicken– my spicy chicken of choice! I recommend that you also eat the Bugsy Siegel (an American mobster angus rib eye steak), the Taco Salad, Poached Salmon and Philly Cheese Steak. Please wait until I shed a few founds then I’ll be ready for a detailed food review. :))

image

Really happy that there’s one more reason to keep on coming back to Alabang to catch up with old friends or sit down with new ones.

Bugsy’s Bar & Bistro
http://www.bugsys.com.ph
Twitter: @bugsys_bar

// listening to Wolfgang Gartner – Overdose

2 thoughts on “Finally, a Bugsy’s in Alabang!

Leave a Reply

