Pasabog Throwback

It’s Thursday and you know what it means. Time to flood your Facebook, Twitter and Instagram with old photos. It’s like #sentisabado only on a different day. Hahaha!

image

I saw that meme and I literally laughed out loud because I already did that. THRICE. The first time, I covered my exboyfriend’s face with a sticker. The second time, I cropped out his head. And the third time, I blurred him to anonymity. Here’s the 1st. Won’t post the other 2 because, well… the images are too delicate. Hahaha!

image

I was challenged to upload a couple’s selfie without editing it. I said no. Not because I’m afraid that my ex will get angry or I’d cringe in shame but because I would only do it if there’s money involved. :p

// listening to Ylvis – What Does A Fox Say?

One thought on “Pasabog Throwback

Leave a Reply

