Bizu – Greenbelt

I’ve never eaten anything from Bizu that I didn’t like, especially their desserts! Mackie and I went to their Greenbelt branch for coffee and cake after our dinner in Onkei.

bizu1

I told her it’s better at the al fresco area. Aside from the prettier location, I was after the free sing-along from the neighboring resto. Haha!

bizu2
Blueberry Chiboust – 185php, Cappuccino – 120php

I had a Blueberry Chiboust. The gateux is a creamy cheesecake topped with blueberry filling on a shortbread crust. Divine! It’s my Top 3 fave now. Opera and Nirvana being top 1 and 2!

bizu3

Mackie had Carrot Cake because she wanted something with cream cheese. My fave among Bizu’s tea cakes and bars is their White Chocolate Revel with Macadamia.

bizu4
Brewed Coffee – 80php, Carrot Cake – 95php

Bizu really knows how to delight anyone craving fine sweet creations. Wait. Did you know that Bizu is a play of the French word “Bisous” meaning “kiss”?

No? Now you know! *mwah*

bizu5

Bizu Patisserie
http://www.bizupatisserie.com
Level 1, Greenbelt 2,
(in between Nu-Vo and Cafe Mary Grace)

// listening to Gandang Gabi Vice

3 thoughts on “Bizu – Greenbelt

  1. I can’t believe that it was 1 week ago since we had that craving experience! Now i am craving for a banana cupcake topped in cream cheese with a cup of tea on da side…. Yummmm

Leave a Reply

