Rain

Yung ulan, parang pagmamahal ko sa iyo…. Intense. Para ring baha sa kalye namin… Malalim.

image

Halatang maraming time yung may-ari nitong pakwan. It’s always fun to play with your food. Just don’t let your yaya catch you.

image

Ella-ella-eh-eh-eh. Under my umbrella-eh-eh-eh. Chanelling Rihanna now. Come on.

image

Ayokong pinapayungan. Super hate it. I find it awkward. But I let him do this for me the night we first met. Maybe because… I don’t know.

image

Street in Hong Kong + rain. Wala ito sa Manila streets! Penge nga ng España + baha photo dyan.

image

They say some feel the rain and others just get wet. I think it depends on how weird one is.

image

Beach + Rain + Him + Me… Achievable naman. May polka-dot cardigan na ako. One day. One day talaga. October? La Union? :))

image

I love the rain. I love it so much when I am just in the comfort of my room, curled up in bed typing this entry away.

image

Rain, rain, you don’t have to go away. Stay until I wake up.

*hugs pillow tight*

// listening to Naked Eyes – Always Something There To Remind Me

4 thoughts on “Rain

Leave a Reply

