The Old Spaghetti House – Festival Mall

Donnie dated me (haha! issue!) at The Old Spaghetti House – Festival Mall when I was there for work. Thanks bes for always making time for me!!!

image

He had Pan Grilled Chicken with Java Rice (135php) and I had the Eggplant Parmigiana with Penne Pomodoro (165php). Nag-inuman rin kami. Ng iced tea. Yummy!

image

Si Donnie ay nasa Instagram na ngayon. Ayan o, huli sa akto. Nagpipicture bago kumain.

So yes. Nag-Spaghetti House kami na hindi nag-spaghetti. Hihihi! Truth be told, I am not a fan of spaghetti. Maka-penne ako. Tsaka yung mga ribbon pasta. :p

image

Other dishes I like from TOSH are their Cheeseburger Pizza and Classic Lasagna. They have a lot of new items in their menu. Check it out here.

image

Donnie went to Slimmers World after and I went back to the career fair to burn calories. Pero nagkita rin kami after 2 hours to eat siomai and donuts. Hahaha!

// listening to One Republic – If I Lose Myself

2 thoughts on “The Old Spaghetti House – Festival Mall

Leave a Reply

