From Being “Amalayar” to God’s Princess

image

Paula “Amalayar” Salvosa talks about cyberbullying, depression, and finding healing and forgiveness through Christ. (photo credit: Sarit Bantuchan)

—–

I remember joining the bashfest against her and then deleting all my posts when I realized that I also became a victim of bullying and it was only through His Mercy that I was saved and only through His Grace that I was restored.

I’m happy for Paula that her ugly and painful experience has brought her to God’s feet.

To God be the glory!

// listening to Kelly Clarkson – Breakaway

Leave a Reply

