AFK

image

Sadly, I haven’t been blogging because I’m out of town drinking and passing out before even the sun sets I’ve been very VERY busy with work. It’s summer so it’s recruitment time! Good thing I was able to squeeze in a trip home last week and I got to lounge at the beach even for one afternoon– hence the picture above.

I’ll be back as soon as my sched permits.

Take it easy, everyone. I hope you’re not dying from heatstroke.

xoxo
Iya

// listening to The Lumineers – Stubborn Love

2 thoughts on “AFK

Leave a Reply

