Welcome (sexy) back, JT!

People thought that Justin Timberlake was just trolling with his being ready for something tweets.

I am thrilled to say that my ultimate celebrity crush is back with a new single! Today, after 7 years of not updating his discography (as a main artist), he released his single Suit & Tie. January 13, EST. I’m so thrilled! Nag-sawa na ako na lagi na lang siyang featured artist!!!

image

Huffington said it sounds like an updated old school R. Kelly. I have yet to listen to Suit & Tie, as I cannot remember my MySpace password. I just found out that JT invested in the company last year.

No info yet as to when exactly his album The 20/20 Experience will be released.

// listening to (my all time favorite) Justin Timberlake feat T.I. – My Love

Leave a Reply

